Board of directors

Sophie Émond, Chair
‎Special Advisor to Chair Québec, Bell Canada
Patricia Hanigan, Vice-Chair
Education Consultant
Maude Galarneau, Secretary
Lawyer, BLG Canada
Daniel Denis, Treasurer
Lucie Boissinot, Director
Artistic and Program Director, École de danse contemporaine de Montréal
Yves-Alexandre Comeau, Director
Director, Corporate Communications, Teslarp
Lisa de Wilde, Director
Company Manager
Martin Galarneau, Director
Associate, TGTA
Florence Girod, Director
Vice President Strategic planning, Cossette
Caroline Ohrt, Director
Artistic Co-director and Director of Development, Danse Danse
Yves Rocray, Director
Executive Director, École de danse contemporaine de Montréal

Latest News


To learn more about the School’s training programs, classes and activities subscribe to the newsletter.